Nnewi North Local Government Area can be found in Anambra State. Nnewi is the only town in Nnewi North LGA. It has four villages that make up the one-town local government, which includes; Otolo, Uruagu, Umudim and Nnewi-ichi. Check out the zip code of Nnewi North below

District: Nnewi (Rural)

Otolo 435101
Umudim 435101
Uruagu 435101