Badargry is a city in Lagos State. Badargry is also a Local Government and one of the 37 local Governments Areas in Lagos State.

 Area: Asago Sango

Adele Topa St. 103241
Anglican Mission St St. 103241
Awhanjigoh St. 103241
G . R. A St. 103241
Ghanho St. 103241
Landa Road St. 103241
Layode Compound St. 103241
Mobee St St. 103241
Police Brarrack St. 103241
Post Office Road Marina St. 103241
Seriki Compound St. 103241
Wharakoh St St. 103241
Wusu Onitiju St St. 103241

Area: Bereks/ Surulere

African Church St St. 103251
Akoro Lane St. 103251
Akran Close St. 103251
Berekete Market St. 103251
Gboto Lane St. 103251
Joefarm / Ite Road St. 103251
Market Road St. 103251
Water Corporation St. 103251

Area: Seme Badagry

Agric Rd � Secrtariat St. 103261
Ajara Vetho Rd St. 103261
Chief Okunda Akinlagun St St. 103261
Dotsey Kemi St St. 103261
Fed Low Cost House St. 103261
Gabriel Olaipa St St. 103261
Ibereko Old Lagos Rd St. 103261
Ilufe St St. 103261
Isaac St St. 103261
Itakete St St. 103261
Peter Oyenukan St St. 103261
Saw Mill St. 103261
Timmy Jack Road. St. 103261

Area: Ajara Agamathem Vetho/ Ibereko

Ajara Iluda Road St. 103211
Ajara Tope St. 103211
Itundero St St. 103211
Lagos Badagry Way St. 103211
Maternity Road St. 103211
Old Lagos Road St. 103211
Sirco Bada St St. 103211
Tunde St St. 103211

Area: Ascon

Athoviroh Quarters St. 103242
Itundeyin Compound St. 103242
Itunsu Compound St. 103242
Itunsu St St. 103242
Mobee Road St. 103242
Old NEPA St. 103242
Sango St St. 103242
Soketa St St. 103242